•  Our School Board Members 

  •  Mrs. Rhonda Jones-Gilliam, Chairman

    Belfield District

    Ms. Marva J. Dunn, Vice-Chairman

    City of Emporia

  • Mrs. Alexis Jones

    Nottoway District

    Mr. Jason Rook

    Hicksford District

  • Mrs. Janey V. Bush

    City of Emporia

    Mrs. Bessie Reed-Moore

    Zion District

  • Please send correspondence for any Board Member to the following address:

    105 Ruffin Street

    Emporia, VA  23847